Analyst Coverage
FirmAnalystE-mailPhone
JP MorganJoseph Giordanojoseph.giordano@jpmorgan.com
+55-11-4950-3020
JP MorganNicolás Larrainnicolas.larrain@jpmorgan.com
+55-11-425-5302
BTG Pactual
Alonso Aramburú
alonso.aramburu@btgpactual.com
+1 646 924 2471
Credicorp Capital
Carolina Ratto
cratto@credicorpcapital.com
+56 2 2446 1768
Larrain Vial
Marko Kraljevicmkraljevic@larrainvial.com
+562 2616 5603
Kallpa
Marco Contreras
mcontreras@kallpasab.com
+511 630 7528
Itau BBAJoaquin Leyjoaquin.ley@itaubba.com
+5255 4163 6872
Seminario SAB
Sebastian Cruz
scruz@seminariosab.com.pe
+511 7128239
Renta 4
Cesar Romerocesar.romero@renta4.pe
+511 604 3415
InteligoDiego Caverodcavero@inteligogroup.com
+511 625 9500
Inteligo
Matías Riveramrivera@inteligogroup.com
+511 625 9500