Analyst Coverage
FirmAnalystE-mailPhone
JP MorganJoseph Giordanojoseph.giordano@jpmorgan.com
+55-11-4950-3020
JP MorganNicolás Larrainnicolas.larrain@jpmorgan.com
+55-11-425-5302
BTG Pactual
Alonso Aramburú
alonso.aramburu@btgpactual.com
+1 646 924 2471
Morgan Stanley
Franco Abelardo
franco.abelardo@morganstanley.com
+55 11 3048 9609
Credicorp Capital
Christopher DiSalvatore
cdisalvatore@imtrust.cl
+56 2 2446 1724
Credicorp Capital
Carolina Ratto
cratto@imtrust.cl
+56 2 2446 1768
Larrain Vial
Miguel Moreno
mmoreno@larrainvial.com
+562 2339 8667
Kallpa
Marco Contreras
mcontreras@kallpasab.com
+511 630 7528
Puente
Juan Manuel Vazquez
jvazquez@puentenet.com
+54 11 4329 0000